goup

Migration law

One of the fundamental human rights is the freedom of movement and choice of residence. This is guaranteed in regulations and requirements of different countries both at the domestic level and in international agreements such as the Universal Declaration of Human Rights, adopted by the Third Session of the UN General Assembly December 10, 1948.

The rate of development of our society is so swift that unfortunately, the legislator does not always have time to modernize the legal framework in the field of Migration law to the realities of the modern age. Imperfection of the national legislation system and the apparent inconsistency of its legislation with the international community certainly create a lot of problems either for the citizens of Ukraine, and for non-residents visiting our country on a private or business trip.

One of the main practices of "JUSTIKON" is the Migration Law. Having studied law in this field and multiplying this knowledge by many years of experience, we can guarantee our clients the best solution of the issues related either to immigration to Ukraine, and emigration from Ukraine.

Do not take a chance on  - direct the solution of your problems to professionals!

goup

Миграционное право

Одним из фундаментальных прав человека является свобода передвижения и выбора места жительства. Эта норма закреплена как в законодательстве стран на национальном уровне, так и в международных соглашениях, например, во Всеобщей декларации прав человека, принятой на третьей сессии Генеральной Ассамблеи ООН 10 декабря 1948 года.

Темп развития нашего общества настолько стремителен, что, к сожалению, законодатель не всегда успевает модернизировать правовую базу в сфере Миграционного права под реалии современности. Несовершенство национального законодательства и явная несогласованность его с законодательством мирового сообщества несомненно создает массу проблем как для граждан Украины, так и для нерезидентов, посещающих нашу страну с частным или деловым визитом.

Одной из основных практик компании «ЮСТИКОН» является Миграционное право. Досконально изучив законодательство в этой сфере и умножив эти знания на многолетний опыт работы, мы можем гарантировать нашим клиентам оптимальное решение вопросов, связанных как с иммиграцией в Украину, так и с эмиграцией из Украины.

Не полагайтесь на удачу – поручите решение своих проблем профессионалам!