goup

Citizenship of Ukraine by territorial origin

Order now: +380(98)1000-176

Goal

You have been living in Ukraine for a long time and want to have all the rights of a citizen? Besides you have a lot of close relatives - Ukrainians, or you were born in Ukraine, and probably earlier you were a citizen of Ukraine, and then surrender it?

Best solution

Then your course of action is to perform citizenship by territorial origin!

Territorial origin implies the fact of your birth or permanent residence on the territory that became the territory of Ukraine until 24 August 1991, or at least one of your parents, grandparents, a brother or a sister (sibs or of the half-blood), a son or a daughter, a  grandson or a granddaughter.

Having performed citizenship of Ukraine, you get the following benefits:

  • The number of visits to the country is not limited
  • The term of stay on the territory of Ukraine is not limited
  • You have all possible rights of the citizen of Ukraine
  • Social defense
  • etc.

So, if you have decided to issue citizenship of Ukraine, please note that this process is quite long and complicated. We recommend you to order support of the specialists with experience and understanding of the migration legislation.

Advantages of work with us

  • Our company provides services in the field since 2008
  • We give consultations free of charge
  • Our lawyers in addition to higher legal education have thoroughly studied the practical side of the issue
  • In performing citizenship it is not the last point to have practice in communication with authorities of  the State Migration Service  and we have it
  • We need minimum of documentation; all the other necessary documents will be prepared by our lawyers
  • We perform citizenship by territorial origin in the term from 15 w. d.
  • We guarantee the result, but if it is not reached – there is no demand for payment for our services, and  it is directly stated in the contract
  • And finally the best characteristic of our work -  our clients

Contact us and we guarantee you will achieve the desired result!

Detailed descriptions

According to Art. 8 of the Law of Ukraine "On Citizenship of Ukraine" a person, who is himself, or at least one of his parents, a  grandfather or a grandmother, a brother or a sister (sibs or of the half-blood), a son or a daughter, a grandson or a granddaughter were born or permanently resided on the territory that became the territory of Ukraine until August 24, 1991, according to the Law of Ukraine "on Succession of Ukraine"; or who is himself, or at least one of his parents, a grandfather or a grandmother, a brother or a sister (sibs or of the half-blood) were born or permanently resided on the territory, which, at the time of their birth or during their permanent residence, was a part of the Ukrainian People's Republic, Western Ukrainian National Republic, Ukrainian State, Ukrainian Soviet Socialist Republic, Trans Carpathian Ukraine, Ukrainian Soviet Socialist Republic of the USSR; and is a stateless person or a foreigner who has recognized an obligation to terminate foreign citizenship and applied for obtaining Ukrainian citizenship, as well as his minor children, can be registered citizens of Ukraine.

Foreigners, who are citizens (subjects) of several states, must terminate all States citizenship.

Foreigners who have been granted refugee status in Ukraine or asylum in Ukraine, instead of an obligation to terminate foreign citizenship submit a declaration of refusal of persons granted refugee status in Ukraine or granted asylum in Ukraine of foreign citizenship.

A child who was born or permanently resided on the territory of the Ukrainian Soviet Socialist Republic or at least one of his parents, a grandfather or a grandmother was born or permanently resided on the territories which belong to Ukraine, and who is a stateless person or a foreigner, to whom an obligation to terminate foreign citizenship is admitted, can be registered a citizen of Ukraine at the request of one of the parents or one of the trustees or guardians.

A child who was born on the territory of Ukraine after 24 August 1991 and has not obtained the citizenship of Ukraine by birth and is a stateless person or a foreigner, to whom an obligation to terminate foreign citizenship is admitted, can be registered a citizen of Ukraine at the request of one of his legal representatives.

Foreigners who have recognized an obligation to terminate a foreign citizenship must submit this document issued by the competent authority of the correspondent State to the competent authorities of Ukraine within two years from the date of their registration to be the citizens of Ukraine. If foreigners, having all the reasons as required by the laws of that state to get such a document, for reasons beyond their control, cannot get it, they submit a declaration of renunciation from foreign nationality.

Submission of the obligation to terminate a foreign citizenship is not required from foreigners who are citizens (subjects) of the states the laws of which provide for automatic termination of citizenship (nationality) of these states simultaneously with the acquisition of citizenship of another state; or if the international treaties of Ukraine with other countries, whose citizens are these foreigners, provide termination of citizenship of these states simultaneously with the acquisition of the citizenship of Ukraine. Individuals who have been granted refugee status in Ukraine or granted asylum and stateless persons are not required to submit the obligation to terminate a foreign citizenship, too.

 

IMPORTANT

The date of obtaining the citizenship of Ukraine in the cases provided for in this article is the date of registration of a person’s obtaining the citizenship of Ukraine.

A person who has obtained the citizenship of Ukraine and filed a declaration of renunciation of foreign citizenship is obliged to return the passport of a foreign state to the authorized bodies of the state. The requirement of taking on an obligation to return the passport of a foreign state does not apply to persons who have been granted refugee status in Ukraine or granted asylum in Ukraine.

In the absence of documents confirming the fact of permanent residence or the person's birth until August 24, 1991 on the territory that became the territory of Ukraine according to the Law of Ukraine "On Succession of Ukraine" or on another territory, which was a part of the Ukrainian People's Republic, West Ukrainian People's Republic, the Ukrainian State, Ukrainian Soviet Socialist Republic, Trans Carpathian Ukraine, Ukrainian Soviet Socialist Republic (USSR) at the time of his birth or during his residence, or in case of absence of the documents that prove relevant family relationships, the relevant court decision for obtaining the citizenship of Ukraine must be supplied.

 

Legislation

  • The Constitution of Ukraine
  • The Law of Ukraine “On citizenship of Ukraine”
  • The Law of Ukraine "On Immigration"
  • The decree of President on organizing the implementation of the Law of Ukraine "On Citizenship of Ukraine"

Prices

Citizenship of Ukraine by territorial origin Standard time: 90 working days 16000 UAH
Accelerated time: from 15 working days 20000 UAH

Go to price-list

List of basic services

  • advice on obtaining citizenship of Ukraine
  • translation of the necessary documents and their notarizing
  • preparation of the necessary list of documentation
  • representation of a client’s interests in the Agencies of the Migration Service when submitting the list of documentation
  • representation of a client’s interests during the period of executing and obtaining the citizenship of Ukraine
  • representation of a client’s interests when getting an interim certificate of a citizen of Ukraine or a certificate on the registration of a person as a citizen of Ukraine

The order of registration for obtaining citizenship of Ukraine on territotial origin

  • Preparation
    from 1 w.d.
    • consultation / advice
    • notarization of the power of attorney
    • translation of all the necessary documents into Ukrainian and their notarization
    • execution of clear criminal record
    • preparation of application forms, declarations on cancellation of citizenship
    • preparation of the package of documentation
  • Submission of the documents to the State Migration Service
    from 15 w.d.
    • agreement of the package of documentation with the State Migration Service
    • submitting the documents to the State Migration Service
    • monitoring of the execution of obtaining citizenship on territorial origin
  • Obtaining an interim certificate of the citizen of Ukraine or a certificate on the registration of a person as a citizen of Ukraine
    from 1 w.d.
    obtaining an interim certificate of the citizen of Ukraine or a certificate on the registration of a person as a citizen of Ukraine
  • Drawing-up of the passport of the citizen of Ukraine (when applying not later than in 1 month after drawing-up a certificate of a citizen of Ukraine or a certificate on the registration of a person as a citizen of Ukraine)
    from 5 w.d.
    • preparation of the request
    • submitting the necessary  documentation to draw-up a passport of the citizen of Ukraine to the State Migration Service
    • getting the passport of the citizen of Ukraine
  • Place of residence registration
    from 1-3 w.d.
    registration of the place of residence (if necessary)

LIST OF DOCUMENTS REQUIRED FOR OBTAINING CITIZENSHIP OF UKRAINE ON TERRITORIAL ORIGIN

# Document Document form Note J* C*
1 Request on obtaining citizenship on territorial origin Original 2 copies
2 8 color photos On the matted base, basis 35 x 45mm
3 Passport of the applicant Original

It is necessary to certify and translate the first page of the passport. Also it is required to provide a copy of the page of the passport with a stamp on the border crossing, in case a visa is necessary, - the page with the visa.

4 One of the following documents:
5 Declaration on the absence of a foreign citizenship Original For stateless individuals
6 Obligation to cease a foreign citizenship Original It is not required from foreigners who are citizens (subjects) of the states the laws of which provide for automatic termination of citizenship (nationality) of these states simultaneously with the acquisition of citizenship of another state; or if the international treaties of Ukraine with other countries, whose citizens are these foreigners, provide termination of citizenship of these states simultaneously with the acquisition of the citizenship of Ukraine.
7 Declaration on the refusal of persons granted refugee status in Ukraine or granted asylum in Ukraine, from a foreign citizenship together with the documents granting refugee status to persons or asylum in Ukraine. Original For foreigners who have been granted refugee status in Ukraine or granted asylum in Ukraine
8 Request on changing citizenship Original For foreigners who are nationals of the states, with which international treaties of Ukraine admit termination of citizenship of these states simultaneously with obtaining the citizenship of Ukraine.
9 Documents confirming the fact of birth or permanent residence of  an applicant, a  father or a mother, a grandfather or a grandmother, a brother or a sister (sibs or of the half-blood), a son or a daughter, a grandson or a granddaughter, who were born or permanently resided on the territory, which became the territory of Ukraine Original
10 The birth certificate of the applicant or other documents that show family ties with his father or mother, grandfather or grandmother, brother or sister (sibs or of the half-blood), son or daughter, grandson or granddaughter, who were born or permanently resided on the territory, which became the territory of Ukraine Original These documents must be notarized and translated into Ukrainian
11

Request on registration of the place of residence

Original It deals with the place of future registration. The owner of the dwelling gives his consent on the registration.
12 Power of attorney on our employees Notarized

* J - Justicon, C - Client

If necessary, the relevant territorial authorities and departments of the State Migration Service can claim other documents which specify the grounds for granting citizenship, if it is not contrary to the Law of Ukraine "On citizenship of Ukraine", as well as to invite applicants or other persons to talk.

The documents issued by competent authorities of foreign countries, must be legalized in the established order, unless otherwise is provided by international agreements of Ukraine.

Law Firm "JUSTIKON", having many years of experience, offers a full range of legal services on obtaining citizenship of Ukraine.

Reviews and comments

Field can not be empty
Enter your contacts
Review form

goup

Гражданство Украины по территориальному происхождению

Сопровождение оформления Гражданства Украины по территориальному происхождению. Большой опыт работы. Гарантия результата.

  • Срочное оформление
  • 100% результат
  • Максимально качественный сервис
  • Без очередей и траты времени
  • Адекватная стоимость

Закажите сейчас: (098) 1000-176

Задача

Вы давно проживаете в Украине и хотите иметь все права гражданина? При этом у Вас множество близких родственников – украинцев или Вы родились в Украине, а возможно, и ранее были в гражданстве Украины, а потом вышли из него?

Оптимальное решение

Тогда Ваш вариант действий – оформить гражданство по территориальному происхождению!

Территориальное происхождение подразумевает факт рождения или постоянного проживания до 24 августа 1991 года на территории, которая стала территорией Украины, Вас, хотя бы одного из Ваших родителей, дедушки или бабушки, родных (полнородных или не полнородных) брата или сестры, сына или дочери, внука или внучки.

 

Оформив гражданство Украины Вы получаете следующие преимущества:

 

  • Количество посещений страны не лимитировано
  • Срок нахождения на территории Украины не ограничен
  • Пользование всеми возможными правами гражданина Украины
  • Социальная защита
  • и т.д.

Итак, если вы решили оформить гражданство Украины учтите, что этот процесс достаточно сложный и длительный. Мы рекомендуем Вам заказать сопровождение у специалистов с опытом работы и пониманием миграционного законодательства.

Преимущества работы с нами

  • Наша компания предоставляет услуги в данной сфере с 2008 года
  • Мы проконсультируем Вас бесплатно
  • Наши юристы в дополнение к высшему юридическому образованию изучили "от и до" практическую сторону вопроса
  • В оформлении гражданства не последнюю роль играет практика общения с сотрудниками Миграционной службы и она у нас есть
  • Нам нужен минимальный перечень документов, все остальное готовят наши юристы
  • Мы оформляем гражданство по территориальному происхождению в срок от 15 р.д.
  • Мы гарантируем результат, а если он не достигнут - не требуем оплаты наших услуг, о чем прямо указываем в договоре
  • И наконец-то лучшая характеристика нашей работы - это наши клиенты

Обращайтесь и мы гарантированно достигнем желаемого вами результата!

Подробное описание услуги

Согласно ст. 8 Закона Украины «О гражданстве Украины» лицо, которое само или хотя бы один из его родителей, дед или баба, родные (полнородные или не полнородные) брат или сестра, сын или дочь, внук или внучка родились или постоянно проживали до 24 августа 1991 года на территории, которая стала территорией Украины, согласно Закону Украины «О правопреемстве Украины»; или которое само или хотя бы один из его родителей, дед или баба, родные (полнородные или не полнородные) брат или сестра родились или постоянно проживали на территории, которая входила на момент их рождения или во время их постоянного проживания в состав Украинской Народной Республики, Западноукраинской Народной Республики, Украинского Государства, Украинской Социалистической Советской Республики, Закарпатской Украины, Украинской Социалистической Советской Республики УССР; и является лицом без гражданства или иностранцем, который подал обязательство прекратить иностранное гражданство и подал заявление о приобретении гражданства Украины, а также его несовершеннолетние дети, регистрируются гражданами Украины.

Иностранцы, которые являются гражданами (подданными) нескольких государств, подают обязательства прекратить гражданство всех государств.

Иностранцы, которым предоставлен статус беженцев в Украине или убежище в Украине, вместо обязательства прекратить иностранное гражданство подают декларацию об отказе лица, которому предоставлен статус беженца в Украине или предоставлено убежище в Украине, от иностранного гражданства.

Ребенок, который родился или постоянно проживал на территории УССР или хотя бы один из его родителей, дед или баба родились или постоянно проживали на территориях, которые принадлежат Украине и который является лицом без гражданства или иностранцем, относительно которого подано обязательство прекратить иностранное гражданство, регистрируется гражданином Украины по заявлению одного из родителей или одного из опекунов или попечителей.

Ребенок, который родился на территории Украины после 24 августа 1991 года и не приобрел гражданства Украины по рождению и является лицом без гражданства или иностранцем, относительно которого подано обязательство прекратить иностранное гражданство, регистрируется гражданином Украины по ходатайству одного из его законных представителей.

Иностранцы, которые подали обязательство прекратить иностранное гражданство, должны подать об этом документ, выданный уполномоченным органом соответствующего государства уполномоченному органу Украины в течении двух лет с момента регистрации их гражданами Украины. Если иностранец, имея все предусмотренные законодательством этого государства причины для получения такого документа, по независящим от них причин не могут получить его, они подают декларацию об отказе от иностранного гражданства.

Подача обязательства прекратить иностранное гражданство не требуется от иностранцев, которые являются гражданами (подданными) государств, законодательство которых предусматривает автоматическое прекращение лицами гражданства (подданства) этих государств одновременно с приобретением гражданства другого государства, или если международные договоры Украины с другими государствами, гражданами которых являются иностранцы, предусматривают прекращение лицами гражданства этих государств одновременно с приобретением гражданства Украины, а также от лиц, которым предоставлен статус беженцев в Украине или предоставлено убежище и лиц без гражданства.

 

ВАЖНО

Датой приобретения гражданства Украины в случаях, предусмотренных данной статей, является дата регистрации приобретения лицом гражданства Украины.

Лицо, которое приобрело гражданство Украины и подало декларацию об отказе от иностранного гражданства, обязуется вернуть паспорт иностранного государства уполномоченным органам этого государства. Требование о взятии на себя обязательства вернуть паспорт иностранного государства не распространяется на лиц, которым предоставлен статус беженца в Украине или предоставлено убежище в Украине.

В случае отсутствия документов, которые подтверждают факт постоянного проживания или рождения лица до 24 августа 1991 года на территории, которая стала территорией Украины согласно Закону Украины «О правопреемстве Украины» или на другой территории, которая входила на момент их рождения или во время их постоянного проживания в состав Украинской Народной Республики, Западноукраинской Народной Республики, Украинского Государства, Украинской Социалистической Советской Республики, Закарпатской Украины, Украинской Социалистической Советской Республики (УССР) или документов, которые подтверждают соответствующие семейные отношения, для оформления приобретения гражданства Украины подается соответствующее решение суда.

Законодательство

  • Конституция Украины.
  • Закон Украины «О гражданстве Украины»
  • Закон Украины «Об иммиграции»
  • Указ Президента Украины о вопросе организации исполнения Закона Украины «О гражданстве Украины».

Стоимость стандартного пакета услуг

Гражданство Украины по территориальному происхождению
                                          Стандартные сроки: 90 рабочих дней
Ускоренные сроки: от 15 рабочих дней
                                          16 000 грн
20 000 грн

Посмотреть весь прайс-лист

Что входит в стандартный пакет услуг

  • консультации по вопросам приобретения гражданства Украины
  • перевод необходимых документов на украинский язык и их нотариальное заверение
  • подготовка необходимого пакета документов
  • представительство интересов клиента при подаче пакета документов в органы Государственной миграционной службы
  • представительство интересов клиента в течение всего срока оформления и приобретения гражданства Украины
  • представительство интересов клиента при получении временного удостоверения гражданина Украины или справки о регистрации лица гражданином Украины

Порядок оформления гражданства Украины по территориальному происхождению

  • Подготовка
    от 1 р.д.
    • консультации
    • оформление доверенности у нотариуса
    • переводы необходимых документов на украинский язык, их нотариальное заверение
    • оформление справки об отсутствии судимости
    • подготовка заявлений, деклараций о прекращении гражданства
    • формирование пакета документов
  • Подача документов в ГМС
    от 15 р.д.
    • согласование пакета документов с ГМС
    • подача документов в органы ГМС
    • мониторинг производства по вопросу оформления гражданства по территориальному происхождению
  • Получение временного удостоверения гражданина Украины или справки о регистрации лица гражданином Украины
    от 1 р.д.
    получение временного удостоверения гражданина Украины или справки о регистрации лица гражданином Украины
  • Оформление паспорта гражданина Украины (при обращении не позже чем через 1 месяц после оформления удостоверения гражданина Украины или справки о регистрации лица гражданином Украины
    от 5 р.д.
    • подготовка заявления
    • подача необходимых документов для оформления паспорта гражданина Украины в органы ГМС
    • получение паспорта гражданина Украины
  • Регистрация места проживания
    от 1-3 р.д.
    регистрация места проживания (при необходимости)

Перечень документов, необходимых для оформления приобретения гражданства Украины по территориальному происхождению

# Документ Форма документа Примечание Ю* К*
1 Заявление о предоставлении гражданства Украины по территориальному происхождению Оригинал 2 экземпляра
2 8 фотографий Размер 35 Х 45 мм на матовой бумаге
3 Паспорт заявителя Оригинал Необходимо заверить и перевести первую страницу паспорта. Также необходимо предоставить копию страницы паспорта со штампом о пересечении границы, а в случае необходимости получения визы – страницу с визой
4 Один из следующих документов:
5 Декларация об отсутствии иностранного гражданства Оригинал Для лиц без гражданства
6 Обязательство прекратить иностранное гражданство Оригинал Не требуется от иностранцев, которые являются гражданами (подданными) государств, законодательство которых предусматривает автоматическое прекращение лицами гражданства (подданства) этих государств одновременно с приобретением гражданства другого государства, или международные договора Украины с другими государствами, гражданами которых являются иностранцы, предусматривают прекращение лицами гражданства этих государств одновременно с приобретением гражданства Украины
7 Декларация об отказе лица, которому предоставлен статус беженца в Украине или предоставлено убежище в Украине, от иностранного гражданства вместе с документами о предоставлении лицу статуса беженца или предоставлении убежища в Украине. Оригинал Для иностранцев, которым предоставлен статус беженца в Украине или предоставлено убежище в Украине
8 Заявление об изменении гражданства Оригинал Для иностранцев, которые являются гражданами государств, международные договора Украины с которыми предусматривают прекращение лицами гражданства этих государств одновременно с приобретением гражданства Украины.
9 Документы, которые подтверждают факт рождения или постоянного проживания лица, отца или матери, деда или бабы, родных (полнородных и не полнородных) брата или сестры, сына или дочки, внука или внучки заявителя на территории, которая стала территорией Украины Оригинал
10 Свидетельство о рождении заявителя или другие документы, которые свидетельствуют о семейных связях с отцом или матерью, дедом или бабою, родными (полнородными и не полнородными) братом или сестрой, сыном или дочкой, внуком или внучкой, которые родились или постоянно проживали на территории, которая стала территорией Украины Оригинал Необходимо нотариально заверить и перевести данные документы на украинский язык
11 Заявление о регистрации места проживания Оригинал Касается места будущей регистрации. Собственник жилого помещения дает согласие на регистрацию.
12 Доверенность на имя наших сотрудников Оригинал, заверенный нотариусом

* Ю - Юстикон, К - Клиент

В случае необходимости, соответствующие территориальные органы и подразделения Государственной миграционной службы могут потребовать другие документы, которые уточняют наличие оснований для предоставления гражданства, если это не противоречит Закону Украины "О гражданстве Украины", а также пригласить для беседы заявителей или других лиц.

Документы, выданные компетентными органами иностранных государств, подлежат легализации в установленном порядке, если иное не предусмотрено международными договорами Украины. 

Юридическая компания «ЮСТИКОН», имея многолетний опыт, предлагает Вам полный комплекс юридических услуг по вопросам приобретения гражданства Украины.

Отзывы и комментарии

Поле не может быть пустым
Укажите как с Вами связаться
Review form